Leadership

Elders

Clerk of Session

Diana Keller

clerk@bethanychurchpa.org

Building & Grounds

Joyce Bedsole

buildings@bethanychurchpa.org

Mission

Jean Chamberlain

missions@bethanychurchpa.org

Worship

Tess Schirmer

worship@bethanychurchpa.org

Finance

Joyce Bedsole

finance@bethanychurchpa.org

Evangelism

Morgan Harris

evangelism@bethanychurchpa.org

Stewardship

Brenda Lane

stewardship@bethanychurchpa.org

Christian Education

Anne Nuse

christianed@bethanychurchpa.org

Deacons

Sue Shelley

Kim Johnson

Laura Babiarz

Katie Harris

Frank Mendenhall

deacons@bethanychurchpa.org