Leadership

Elders

Clerk of Session

Diana Keller

clerk@bethanychurchpa.org

Building & Grounds

Joyce Bedsole

buildings@bethanychurchpa.org

Missions

Mark Ford

missions@bethanychurchpa.org

Worship

Kim Johnson

worship@bethanychurchpa.org

Finance

Suzy Hoffmann

finance@bethanychurchpa.org

Evangelism & Outreach

Bob Schirmer

evangelism@bethanychurchpa.org

Stewardship

stewardship@bethanychurchpa.org

Christian Education

Bob Schirmer

christianed@bethanychurchpa.org

Personnel

Diana Keller

personnel@bethanychurchpa.org

Deacons

Tess Schirmer

Frank Mendenhall

Bailey Bedsole

Paulet Persing

Bob Keller

Sue Shelley

deacons@bethanychurchpa.org


Financial Secretary

Linda Young