Leadership

Elders

Clerk of Session

Diana Keller

clerk@bethanychurchpa.org


Missions

Mark Ford

missions@bethanychurchpa.org


Worship

Kim Johnson

worship@bethanychurchpa.org


Finance

Suzy Hoffmann

finance@bethanychurchpa.org


Evangelism & Outreach

Bob Schirmer

evangelism@bethanychurchpa.org


Christian Education

Bob Schirmer

christianed@bethanychurchpa.org



Building & Grounds

Joyce Bedsole

buildings@bethanychurchpa.org


Stewardship

stewardship@bethanychurchpa.org


Personnel

Diana Keller

personnel@bethanychurchpa.org

Financial Secretary

Linda Young


Deacons

deacons@bethanychurchpa.org

Tess Schirmer

Frank Mendenhall

Bailey Bedsole

Paulet Persing

Bob Keller

Sue Shelley


Hospitality Committee

events@bethanychurchpa.org

Diana Keller

Joyce Bedsole

Linda Young

Tess Schirmer

Michelle Hopkins

Katie Harris