Leadership

Elders

Clerk of Session

Diana Keller

clerk@bethanychurchpa.org

Building & Grounds

Joyce Bedsole

buildings@bethanychurchpa.org

Mission

Jean Chamberlain

missions@bethanychurchpa.org

Worship

Anne Nuse

worship@bethanychurchpa.org

Finance

Suzy Hoffmann

finance@bethanychurchpa.org

Evangelism

Bob Schirmer

evangelism@bethanychurchpa.org

Stewardship

stewardship@bethanychurchpa.org

Christian Education

Mark Ford

christianed@bethanychurchpa.org

Deacons

Kim Johnson

Katie Harris

Frank Mendenhall

Bailey Bedsole

deacons@bethanychurchpa.org